SPONSOR REGISTRATION for EPCNN LUNCH & LEARN

Date: Friday, December 31, 2021
Time: 11:45am - 12:15pm
Location: Various
Speaker: Various

Upcoming Programs

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 3:00pm - 4:00pm ET

The Future Client and Future Advisor

George Nichols III, President & CEO, The American College of Financial Services and Dien Yuen, JD, LL.M. (International Law), CAP®, AEP®

 

Thursday, April 1, 2021 12:00pm - 1:00pm ET - No Sponsor needed as this is Complimentary through NAEPC

Methods to Fund Buy-Sell Agreements: A complimentary webinar co-hosted with the Society of Financial Service Professionals

James S. Aussem, JD, AEP®

 

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 3:00pm - 4:00pm ET

Well-Being Trusts — the Future of Imbuing Trusts with Positivity, Meaning and Purpose

Richard S. Franklin, JD, LL.M. and Raymond C. Odom, CFP®

 

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 3:00pm - 4:00pm ET

529 Planning

Susan T. Bart, JD

 

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 3:00pm - 4:00pm ET

Tax-Smart Charitable Giving, Especially with Retirement Assets

Christopher R. Hoyt, JD, AEP® (Distinguished)

 

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 3:00pm - 4:00pm ET

2021 Income Tax Planning Strategies including IRA Strategies

Robert S. Keebler, CPA/PFS, MST, AEP® (Distinguished), CGMA

 

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 3:00pm - 4:00pm ET

Income Tax Planning for Real Estate Using Estate Planning Techniques

Jerome M. Hesch, MBA, JD, AEP® (Distinguished)

 

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3:00pm - 4:00pm ET

Planning for Business Owners and Trusts in Light of Changing Income Tax Rates

Steven B. Gorin, JD, CPA, CGMA®, AEP® (Distinguished)

 

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 3:00pm - 4:00pm ET

The Impact of Testamentary Documents in a Divorce: a Divorce Attorneys' Perspective

Natalia C. Wilson, JD

 

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 3:00pm - 4:00pm ET

Social Security Considerations in Estate Planning

Stephen B. Parrish, JD, RICP®, CLU®, ChFC®, AEP®

 

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 3:00pm - 4:00pm ET

Estate Planning for Modern Families: Planning for Diversity and Flexibility

Wendy S. Goffe, JD, AEP® (Distinguished) Nominee and Kim Kamin, JD, AEP®

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Add to My Outlook Calendar

Add to My Google Calendar

See Upcoming Event Calendar